Rage Against The Machine The Battle of Los Angeles
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gwyn.
April 25th 2014


17190 Comments


It's the default thread for an album I don't know what's weird about that

Testify just randomly shuffled itself on my player and I remembered how much I liked that song (if only 4dat riff) even though I hate pretty much everything else

deathschool
April 25th 2014


25200 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Damn. This is the default? What the hell? Testify, Sleep Now, Born of a Broken Man, and Ashes in the Fall are my takeaways here. All of which I love. I can do without the rest of the album.

frigyourgenre
April 28th 2014


3792 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

They should have expanded a little more on their sound with this one but still



Great album

deathschool
April 28th 2014


25200 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Oh and Guerrilla.

BigPleb
August 8th 2014


60377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol this rules fucking hard, not doomy enough for you Gwyn?

Emim
August 8th 2014


28105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Second only to their first, imo. Calm Like a Bomb jams hard

BigPleb
August 8th 2014


60377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

WHATCHA SAY WHATCHA SAY WHATCHA SAY WHATCHA SAY WHAAAT?!?!



This is their 3rd best behind EE and the s/t, still got some of their best jams though.

Emim
August 8th 2014


28105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Evil Empire just never clicked as hard with me.

BigPleb
August 8th 2014


60377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well it's far less funk influenced than this and the s/t, has more of a hard rock feel than any of their albums.



You gotta love Bulls On Parade tho man.

zakalwe
August 8th 2014


30295 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sleep now in the fire.....and what have you

Emim
August 8th 2014


28105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bulls is by far the best from that album, yeah. One of their best songs overall I'd say

BigPleb
August 8th 2014


60377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Main riff is too fucking cool, Morello was truly ahead of his time.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
August 8th 2014


43407 Comments


Might be a pleb opinion (pun intended) but Guerrilla Radio is my fave RATM jam

BigPleb
August 8th 2014


60377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's my fave alongside 'bomb' on here dude :DD

Emim
August 8th 2014


28105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nah it's a great song. Kind of a generic opinion, but it's popular for a reason.

BigPleb
August 8th 2014


60377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Maria is an underrated jam.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
August 8th 2014


43407 Comments


Like seriously those last 40 seconds are the best thing they ever did

ALL
HELL
CAN'T STOP US NOW

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
August 8th 2014


32293 Comments


Freakout moment in 'Ashes of the Fall' is GOAT

zakalwe
August 8th 2014


30295 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

When the Iraq invasion kicked off I always envisioned meself belting out war within a breath on the David Letterman show. Screaming into Daves face, running into the audience and grabbing em by the collars.

Cool.

ButteryBiscuitBass
August 8th 2014


11453 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Here we fucking go...'riots, smashing it up, tearing it, sticking it to 'the man', real talkers'...Zak.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy