Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yea sextape is sweet. Still Entombed gets me everytime.

jmnewcomer18
October 15th 2013


3815 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sextape is probably my second favorite deftones track. im probably the only person on the face of the earth that thinks combat is their best track. shamefully underrated

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 16th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Favorite track is a tough one. Maybe Hole in the Earth, Passenger, Beauty School or Tempest? idk hard

to choose.

jmnewcomer18
October 16th 2013


3815 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

hole in the earth is easily top 10 for me. so damn atmospheric and it flows so well. besides combat that is def. my fav on snw. digital bath is easily my fav on pony

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 16th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Not a fan SNW tbh but Hole in the Earth is one hell of a song. Digital Bath and Passenger are my favs on WP. I'm also really fond of Minerva on the s/t

jmnewcomer18
October 16th 2013


3815 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

passenger is my third fav from pony after knife party

FearThyEvil
October 16th 2013


15374 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Bloody Cape is the best on the s/t.

jmnewcomer18
October 16th 2013


3815 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

oh fuck yeah it is. top 10 deftones .

Underflow
October 16th 2013


3833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

When Girls is devastating.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 16th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I gotta listen to the s/t more. Hexagram is annoying has fuck to me though. The rest of it is solid and Minvera is amazing.

Gard3n
October 16th 2013


439 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Hexagram" is amazing. It's the only song I think is "perfect" from the s/t.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2013


39397 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Anniversary of an Uninteresting Event >

Digging: The Used - The Canyon

Parallels
October 16th 2013


8858 Comments


jesus look at all the 4s and 4.5s

i dont understand

demigod!
October 16th 2013


49231 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

the mountain of 5s weirds me out more than anything

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2013


39397 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Agreed hard this is mediocre

jmnewcomer18
October 16th 2013


3815 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

not amazing but definitely not mediocre. better than DE

trainofconsequence
October 16th 2013


1442 Comments


Their best album in my opinion. Only WP came anywhere close.

BigPleb
October 16th 2013


51424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Na, but this has a few standouts.



SNW is my fave quite easily.

ButteryBiscuitBass
October 16th 2013


11198 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

SNW is my fave easily [2]

trainofconsequence
October 16th 2013


1442 Comments


I think this was better than SNW just because of the first three tracks on here



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy