Incubus S.C.I.E.N.C.E.
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MeatSalad
December 27th 2012


17171 Comments


You like it

ChopSuey
December 27th 2012


2506 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no way man

demigod!
October 26th 2013


49231 Comments


fuckin hate that album art tho


Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 26th 2013


39397 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

how can you hate the moustachioed Chuck?!?!

Digging: The Used - The Canyon

demigod!
October 26th 2013


49231 Comments


something about disembodied heads with a stupid grin and ESPECIALLY a mustache just ticks me off

fuckin mario 64 syndrome

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 26th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Awesome fucking album

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 26th 2013


39397 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

dammit demi

fuck yeah mongi bring the truth

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 26th 2013


39397 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

on this page, we see a little girl giggling at a hippopotamus

I wonder why?

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 26th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

My brother actually rec'ed this to me years ago but that was back when I didn't have an open mind about music.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 26th 2013


39397 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

sounds like he has some sweet taste there, best album ever

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 26th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

He loves raw stuff like this. Also would this be considered nu metal?

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 26th 2013


39397 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

There's hints of nu-metal in here, but then again there's also funk, metal, pop and whatever the fuck you would call Magic Medicine. It's diverse as.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 26th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hmm ok just wanted another opinion. Comes across as nu metaly but it's awesome no matter what genre. I love the sax part in gravity song.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 26th 2013


39397 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

Gravity is just pure sex incarnate

aaaannttiiiiiii graaaavaaaaaateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

do you dig any other Incubus bro?

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've only really heard Drive and Dig which are pretty good songs. Aren't they pretty mainstream now?

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 27th 2013


39397 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

Yeah they got fairly poppy around Light Grenades/If Not Now When but they're still a great band imo. Their early/mid-era stuff like this is definitely their best though; you should check out Morning View.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yea I'll check that sometime. It's got a 4 average so it must have it's merits haha

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 27th 2013


39397 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

I have it 5'd, perfect album. A lot slower and more chiller than this but even better for it.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2013


18881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

A 5 damn. Would you say that it sounds like Drive or Dig?

YoYoMancuso
October 27th 2013


12713 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rowan your alt is fantastic



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy