Kendrick Lamar good kid, m.A.A.d city
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TenSecondsToThink
July 28th 2013


1650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

999 ratings ))))))))))))))))))))))))))

TenSecondsToThink
July 28th 2013


1650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Clit boy stop hating.

oltnabrick
July 28th 2013


35835 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

1000 ratings hooray

TenSecondsToThink
July 28th 2013


1650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Let's celebrate by going to bed.

Gnome7
August 11th 2013


252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The only thing i did not like about this album is when Kendrick tries to sing a hook.

larrytheslug
August 13th 2013


1587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i dont smoke crack motherfucker i sell it

guitarded_chuck
August 13th 2013


13931 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"The beat on the recipe is sexy



I hate how he talks about weed so often when he doesn't even smoke it. Lameeeee"



Well, usually he's drug free, except when he's with tha homiez



Also:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aW8189GOWn0

larrytheslug
August 13th 2013


1587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

level 5 rapping skillz

guitarded_chuck
August 13th 2013


13931 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ye sick avi larry , craving some star fox + good kid tonight now

larrytheslug
August 13th 2013


1587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol. shit rappers are sayin "hey einstein, im on your side" to kdot!

guitarded_chuck
August 13th 2013


13931 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

3.5 tho

oltnabrick
August 13th 2013


35835 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's a 5

oltnabrick
August 13th 2013


35835 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

O I'm dyslexic and numbers look like shapes

guitarded_chuck
August 13th 2013


13931 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i kinda think this is a 5



rated 4.5 cause of shitty bonus tracks but if you don't consider them part of the album it's a 5

Aids
August 13th 2013


24410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

u wot m8?

Aids
August 13th 2013


24410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is like a 4.2 I should lower my rating but I wanna fit innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Narshh
August 13th 2013


1193 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

did someone just say if he includes tracks that ARENT part of the album the albums a 4.5 but if he rates ONLY the album its a 5?





my head hurts



either way, its Real and Compton that bring this to an abruptly subpar conclusion but its still a really refreshing and great, great release



Now Im sure sec 80 isnt AS good but I might like it just as much

guitarded_chuck
August 13th 2013


13931 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"this is like a 4.2 I should lower my rating but I wanna fit innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn"



judging by your avatar i can totally see that

guitarded_chuck
August 13th 2013


13931 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"did someone just say if he includes tracks that ARENT part of the album the albums a 4.5 but if he rates ONLY the album its a 5?





my head hurts"



p easy 2 understand bro



i don't like the bonus tracks because they don't match the flow / concept of the album. the main album is a 5.

demigod!
August 13th 2013


49248 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the bonus tracks are weak yeah but so is Real



Really really weak, got that chorus is awful. every time i get to that track it's like i've hit an aural brick wall of poor songwriting

Digging: Unwound - New Plastic Ideas



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy