Anberlin Vital
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheCrocodile
December 21st 2016


2926 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

[2]

minty901
December 21st 2016


3576 Comments


Innocent makes me throw up in my mouth. But other than that there's some fun stuff on this album.

Emim
December 22nd 2016


27554 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That is a saddening rating.

trackbytrackreviews
December 29th 2016


3350 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

innit?

Storm In A Teacup
December 29th 2016


22467 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Titis

ProjectFreak
September 8th 2017


2309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album aged like a fine wine

Digging: Special Explosion - To Infinity

SnakeDelilah
September 8th 2017


20120 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nah

Digging: Jeff Rosenstock - POST-

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 8th 2017


18936 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@Artuma, I mean, cmon don't you wanna have a little fun? Lol. I get you don't like lots of polish but this is all well intentioned and harmless and not in the disgusting mainstream radio music way. It's all extremely confident and well played.

Artuma
September 9th 2017


29245 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"cmon don't you wanna have a little fun?"



i like having fun, who wouldn't?

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 9th 2017


18936 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I mean when it comes to music haha

Storm In A Teacup
September 10th 2017


22467 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

that's not artuma though

heyadam
October 27th 2017


1946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Been jamming the shit out of this again recently. "Modern Age" is a highlight of this run through. The chorus vocals are primo

Digging: Ichiko Aoba - Pneuma

ProjectFreak
October 27th 2017


2309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think Modern Age is my favorite song on the album now.

Storm In A Teacup
October 27th 2017


22467 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i don't listen to this ever and it's been at least a year but all I can remember is Modern Age was amazing and the feels from that song still stick with me

SowingSeason
Moderator
October 27th 2017


25408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

Little Tyrants is still a better version of Godspeed

Digging: Camila Cabello - Camila

Storm In A Teacup
October 27th 2017


22467 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yes, sowing. damn. i need to listen to this album in order to comment more on it. im down for a good conversation about Anberlin.

ProjectFreak
October 27th 2017


2309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

how about the fact that they've been updating their facebook page a bunch and it's making me very suspicious that they're doing things again

Storm In A Teacup
October 27th 2017


22467 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

oh, crap baskets...it's too soon for them to come back after the way they left



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy