Dead Letter Circus This Is The Warning
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Butkuiss
September 16th 2020


4689 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Kim Benzies be like "Here We Divide!" heard he's a maths teacher now

SitarHero
Contributing Reviewer
September 16th 2020


12554 Comments


jjjcore = Triple J radio?

Butkuiss
September 16th 2020


4689 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Bingo

Ecnalzen
September 17th 2020


10188 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I do agree with the sameyness. I think I had this rated quite a bit higher until I started to notice a fair amount of the songs were bleeding into each other



This is a better shuffle with other artists album than listen to it straight thru, at least for me

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
September 17th 2020


22971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuck guys, you're killing me.

Digging: Typhoon (USA-OR) - Sympathetic Magic

Ecnalzen
September 17th 2020


10188 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Imma listen to my favorite songs off of here right now



Just for you



..and a little bit for me. I especially like those 4 songs

GhostB1rd
September 17th 2020


7940 Comments


Dewinged is right y'all are wrong end of.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
September 17th 2020


44533 Comments

Album Rating: 3.6

this band hit it out of the park with the first EP and then got progressively more boring with every release



Big is still a banger tho

Digging: Black Country, New Road - For the first time

GhostB1rd
September 17th 2020


7940 Comments


This is at least a 4.5 for me and in no way boring.

Ecnalzen
September 17th 2020


10188 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hi Rowan!



I must have me a deluxo version or something. Different artwork and 4 extra songs after T/t

SitarHero
Contributing Reviewer
September 17th 2020


12554 Comments


"this band hit it out of the park with the first EP"

Yeah I checked the first EP and it's a banger. Not sure if it's mainly because there's more diversity on it, or if the sameyness doesn't get as obvious when the album is shorter. Probably a little bit of both. Checking the most recent album right now.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
September 17th 2020


44533 Comments

Album Rating: 3.6

hello Ec, been a while brother



is one of your bonus tracks Alien? if not grab that immediately, this band's clear peak if you ask me

Ecnalzen
September 18th 2020


10188 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It sure has. I have missed our sputnik discussions.



I have Tremors, The Mile, Disconnect and Apply, and Lines. I will look for Alien, pretty sure I haven't heard it. I was just looking at the EPs but a bunch of the songs are also on this



Two of my favorite songs here are apart of the extra tracks

Butkuiss
September 18th 2020


4689 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

T R A D I E P R O G



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy