Linkin Park Living Things
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Irving
Staff Reviewer
July 20th 2012


7503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Aww, all my pos votes are gone =(

anarchistfish
July 20th 2012


26046 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I feel your pain : (

Digging: 21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin - Without Warning

SowingSeason
Moderator
July 20th 2012


25038 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Mind pos's are all that matter Irving

D41V30N
July 20th 2012


949 Comments


record gets worse with each listen

glezz
August 13th 2012


235 Comments


They haven't done anything worth a damn since Hybrid Theory.

Everything after was a copy and then just awful.
They should have released two albums and split.

Da11thMytrillSphere
August 13th 2012


545 Comments


Meteora was very good, Hold your tounge glez. Their downfall began with that mash up with jay-z, after that they became a bunch of guys with a lot of hit and miss albums. For me MTM and ATS are not as bad as many people seems, they have good points too. This album has very good songs and the weak points for me are not a total suckfest like robot boy or in between.



glezz
August 15th 2012


235 Comments


Nah. They blew it all on Hybrid Theory. The guitar player looks like he is on Lithium and plays like it.

shahrazad
August 15th 2012


1 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You told me yes. You held me high.



AND I BELIEVED WHEN YOU TOLD THAT LIE.

Pentagon
August 15th 2012


1998 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

album is forgettable, just like everything they've done

NightProwler
August 15th 2012


7005 Comments


Album's pretty bad.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
August 16th 2012


7503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

album is forgettable, just like everything they've done



FORGIVING



WHAT



I'VE



DONEEEEE

Captain Civic
August 29th 2012


340 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This review is pretty much spot on. It's a shame they departed the style of their last one for this reasonably mediocre effort.

LG
August 29th 2012


3050 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

its a shame they died after their 2nd album

Irving
Staff Reviewer
September 1st 2012


7503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

^ lol

Pentagon
September 1st 2012


1998 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"This review is pretty much spot on. It's a shame they departed the style of their last one for this reasonably mediocre effort."



huh? A Thousand Suns is pretty queef as well if you ask me

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
September 1st 2012


55359 Comments


well anything is

Digging: Julien Baker - Turn Out The Lights

Youtellme
September 1st 2012


1351 Comments


There are a lot of things better than A Thousand Suns.

Captain Civic
September 1st 2012


340 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm in the minority in that I actually enjoyed A Thousand Suns.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
September 3rd 2012


7503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ATS is their best so far, IMHO. Lots of things could be cut out tbh, but some of their most inspired songwriting is on there.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
December 13th 2012


7503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

AOTY



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy