Rush Clockwork Angels
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Titan
October 8th 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

up there with their best for sure

bnelso55
October 8th 2015


1257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^Absolutely. I was so glad they brought it out for the R40 tour.

Titan
October 8th 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

jammin it now!

KILL
October 8th 2015


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

dude they aint cumin to the uk

dude

Titan
October 8th 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i believe that you will see them 1 more time

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2015


18883 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I hope they continue making albums for a little while.

Titan
October 8th 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

geddy said they have more than enough ideas for another.....even if they don't tour it, record that bitch

KILL
October 9th 2015


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i'd love a new album

with a different producer

Titan
October 9th 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah they need a producer who can take a deep breath and lets it out slowly

Nagrarok
October 9th 2015


8546 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hahaha nice Titan.



I'm really hoping they'll come back to these parts another time.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2015


18883 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Love everything about this. Idc what producer they'd pick, I'd just be happy to get another one.

bnelso55
October 9th 2015


1257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kinda with Mongi on this one. I think I've somewhat adapted to the sound on this record. The sound is a little muddy in places, but the material is so strong that I can let it slide. Also, I do appreciate that Raskulinecz played a role in encouraging them to return to their roots a little.

Nagrarok
October 9th 2015


8546 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I can forgive it because of the strength of the material as well, but I can't manage to ignore it altogether.

bnelso55
October 9th 2015


1257 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It can be distracting. I won't deny that.

KILL
October 9th 2015


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off



yeah they need a producer who can take a deep breath and lets it out slowly



dream come true

Titan
November 3rd 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

open your eyes terry!

demigod!
November 3rd 2015


49231 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

theres nothing i really dislike about this album at all but yeah the production comes close at times

Titan
November 6th 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

two more weeks until the R40 blu ray / cd release!

KILL
November 6th 2015


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

closest i will get to the boyz

Titan
November 12th 2015


17982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"The design of the show, the song list, and a lot of the [video] content on the rear screen was all us saying thank you to our fans, because that's really the nature of an anniversary, in my view - especially due to the circumstances that this was our last tour, or potentially our last tour, so we really needed to say thank you the proper way".

-Geddy Lee



"I'm slowly getting used to the idea that we may not be touring anymore"

-Alex Lifeson







FUCK



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy