Veliotis/Sugimoto/Kinoshita/Unami Quartet
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
GiaNXGX
November 9th 2013


5438 Comments


Eeeh, Eehe, Eehh, Ehee, Eheh, Ehhe, Ehhh, Heee, Heeh, Hehe,

Havey
November 9th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5



ethos
November 9th 2013


1894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ire ( :

GiaNXGX
November 9th 2013


5438 Comments


^döden

Winesburgohio
Staff Reviewer
November 13th 2013


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

cryin to Aceghd thingken of life

GiaNXGX
November 13th 2013


5438 Comments


nothingck

Winesburgohio
Staff Reviewer
January 29th 2014


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

deoewwww



(peuwwww)

Winesburgohio
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2014


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Rain Speak Soft Tree Listens is the closest listening experience to this i've come across i think so if you like this and want more

Winesburgohio
Staff Reviewer
March 3rd 2014


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

just noticed that the review uses 'down pact' lmao the problems with autodidacticism IT'S DOWN PAT DAMMIT

ethos
March 4th 2014


1894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

SHUTUP AND REVIEW IT

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
June 4th 2014


27652 Comments


i'm listening to this and i still don't get it > someone explain its appeal

treeqt.
June 5th 2014


16970 Comments


http://puu.sh/9fsNG/60ca13dfe1.jpg


Winesburgohio
Staff Reviewer
June 5th 2014


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

actually makes me snort with laughter every time



also dw robertsona i've got ur back gonna review this real soon might even do it today who knows

oltnabrick
September 5th 2014


40703 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yesss i found it. fuck, i heard this like a year ago and i could not remember what it was called. this gives me all sorts of ASMR feels bruh.

ethos
September 5th 2014


1894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Eeeh, Eehe, Eehh, Ehee, Eheh, Ehhe, Ehhh, Heee, Heeh, Hehe,

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
September 5th 2014


27652 Comments


as far as, like, superminimal string quartet pieces go i far prefer string quartet no. 2 by morton feldman. they're not really comparable, but i feel like throwing that out there

Winesburgohio
Staff Reviewer
September 9th 2014


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wow you're not kidding they really aren't comparable at all



i don't know if i'd call string quartet no. 2 minimal either, and this is post-minimal if it's anything (which isn't to say there's goings on a-plenty)



(fwiw i really dig String Quartet 2.)

exitsense
September 9th 2014


406 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

they are comparable because they are both rymcore avant-teen.

Winesburgohio
Staff Reviewer
September 9th 2014


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

how do i get into this clique / how dare you spurn your iscarabaid origins

ethos
September 9th 2014


1894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

^döden



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy