Dance Gavin Dance Downtown Battle Mountain II
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
witchxrapist
March 5th 2011


11117 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

ban this review.


ya man this reviews' a fucking dick to every one

witchxrapist
March 5th 2011


11117 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Seriously, though, we need to ban a bunch of ppl here. Stop trolling my review you guys; it's awesome, you're not fooling anyone.




i really liked your point about joni being a rock star, i didnt get it before why he wasn't trying so much hard

HighandDriving
March 5th 2011


3288 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Finally, someone with some brains.



Though, you must not know much about vokillz if you like Jon's performance on the S/T.

SloppyMilkshake
March 5th 2011


981 Comments


Seriously...

Can't tell if HighandDriving is serious...

or just a good troll.

Maybe a bit of both, I don't know.

HighandDriving
March 5th 2011


3288 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Um, hello, I'm the one getting trolled here.

knowthisx
March 5th 2011


8 Comments


"Though, there was some road blocks - one being Kurt Travis: the golden boy enlisted to revive DGD after the risk they made by kicking Johnny out, and who - surprisingly - amassed a small following."

Colons are followed by capitals. That's generous considering how poorly worded the sentence is as a whole.

witchxrapist
March 5th 2011


11117 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Stop Hayden bro, I know that it sounds like he's cutting his throat apart, but I like how sarcastic he sounds and the tone reminds me of Bucket Full Of Teeth, Set These Wings Ablaze, and Penknifelovelife all at once idk.



But yo Jared check this shit out, I'm re-recording vocals sober tomorrow:

http://www.box.net/shared/m68a68a0pc



witchxrapist
March 5th 2011


11117 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5



"Though, there was some road blocks - one being Kurt Travis: the golden boy enlisted to revive DGD after the risk they made by kicking Johnny out, and who - surprisingly - amassed a small following."



Colons are followed by capitals. That's generous considering how poorly worded the sentence is as a whole.




The above sentence is written in post-structural formatting, this style of writing is clearly far too hi-brow for you Brosef Tortellini.

witchxrapist
March 5th 2011


11117 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Id go so far as to call H&Dz righting style hi-bro.

witchxrapist
March 5th 2011


11117 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

You guys stoked for the new Lies Of A Murderer EP?

HighandDriving
March 5th 2011


3288 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Even though you're trolling me, witchxrapist, that is exactly what I was going for.



P.S stop hijacking my review, bro.

sniper
March 5th 2011


19075 Comments


i didn't read the review, but i'm here to argue with people who think this album doesn't slay.

HighandDriving
March 5th 2011


3288 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Read the review you dumb ass.





Colons are followed by capitals. That's generous considering how poorly worded the sentence is as a whole.





Try wording it better, I dare you.

witchxrapist
March 5th 2011


11117 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

It doesn't bro, it's nice enough I guess but it's kind of broing here and there



Even though you're trolling me, witchxrapist, that is exactly what I was going for.



P.S stop hijacking my review, bro.


Nah bro, stop Hayden, I just havenot scene u on in a very long time and have a lot to say about this album and I wanted you to check out that LOAM track it's krieg krieg krieg.

knowthisx
March 5th 2011


8 Comments


No. The sentence is written in a manner that proves problematic when attempting to comprehend its point. Therefore, it is poorly written.

Google some more big words, hombre.

knowthisx
March 5th 2011


8 Comments


"Try wording it better, I dare you."

I shouldn't have to do your work for you. Like I said, invest in an editor.

HighandDriving
March 5th 2011


3288 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

witchxrapist, I wil check out ur vocals when I get back from shopping.





knowthix - you have just proven yourself jelly of my prose.





witchxrapist
March 5th 2011


11117 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

No. The sentence is written in a manner that proves problematic when attempting to comprehend its point. Therefore, it is poorly written.



Google some more big words, hombre.



Duderhino, chill out brahntosoress, I'm just pointing out you're lack of comprehension for hi-bro post-structural writing styles.

witchxrapist
March 5th 2011


11117 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5



witchxrapist, I wil check out ur vocals when I get back from shopping.


word bro, we sound like as blood runs black, my vox sound mad gunnells but i was mad stoned so they're kind of weak because lol.



p.s. r u getting any cute shoes?





knowthix - you have just proven yourself jelly of my prose.


i know man this kid is hayden on you hard, like a little girl with a stupid crush



knowthisx
March 5th 2011


8 Comments


So jelly.

Go wallow in your mediocre writing/trolling skills, friend.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy