Arcade Fire Funeral
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
scissorlocked
September 28th 2010


3534 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Neighbourhood 1 gives a very warm feeling that's kinda trademark for the band



the album is beautiful

BigHans
September 28th 2010


30952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

THEN ILL BUILD A TUNNEL

AliW1993
September 28th 2010


7511 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Good review. Im only just starting to get into this but Id be surprised if it doesnt end up at at least a 4.5 for me.

jingledeath
September 28th 2010


7101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it will dw

burnafterbreeding
September 28th 2010


1529 Comments


Album is very important

SmurkinGherkin
September 28th 2010


1959 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

classsiicc

SowingSeason
Moderator
September 28th 2010


36136 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i havent found this album to be a classic, but i have to say...out of all my 4.5's, this is the closest

Digging: Andrew Bird - HARK!

instantradical
September 28th 2010


335 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is a good record but I don't feel like it's anywhere near the landscape-changing masterpiece everyone makes it out to be. I can think of about a dozen records from the past decade that I can safely declare to be utterly amazing, but I just don't get why everyone makes such a big deal out of this band/album.

SowingSeason
Moderator
September 29th 2010


36136 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

have you heard this before lakes? i think you'd really like it.

NeutralThunder12
September 29th 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lakes would love this

SowingSeason
Moderator
September 29th 2010


36136 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

but lakes this is their best! ugh...

SowingSeason
Moderator
September 29th 2010


36136 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

whoa lakes, wtf is going on



maybe tinkrbel was right about you

SowingSeason
Moderator
September 29th 2010


36136 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol i understand...i buy my music too (unless its a stream on their website or something like that, kind of like for the gin blossoms album i just reviewed)



i guess i just assumed everyone dl's illegally

Romulus
September 29th 2010


8887 Comments


which is not a huge assumption there

Jethro42
September 29th 2010


16143 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Excellent review Sowing. It shows you know/love the band.

NeutralThunder12
September 29th 2010


8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

crown of love is my fave for some really weird reason

Prolapse
September 29th 2010


4374 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i prefer crown of horns

Dylan620
January 9th 2012


5418 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is gonna take a while to fully sink in, but I can already feel it starting to. Tunnels and In the Backseat are incredible, and so is the choir in Wake Up.

fsharptrit0ne
January 23rd 2012


4817 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea they did themselves in with this one

Cygnatti
July 9th 2014


33770 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this rules tbh

Digging: White Suns - Sinews



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy