Carcass Symphonies of Sickness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheNotrap
Contributing Reviewer
August 14th 2019


13955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Hahah yeah he must be around 50 now.

I've always had a good impression of the Napalm Death/Carcass guys. They always seem like good lads to me.

Digging: Sorcerer - Lamenting of the Innocent

BigPleb
August 14th 2019


60512 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

He's just really genuine.



Don't make a point of talking to him every time I see him though, don't wanna come off as a crazy fan haha.



They're always touring etc anyway nowadays so he's hardly in.

TheNotrap
Contributing Reviewer
August 14th 2019


13955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

The only time I behaved like a freaky fan was when I met Steve Harris on the No Prayer for the Dying Tour.

Nowadays, the only person I might be able to ask for an autograph would be Gilmour or someone from Floyd. I love music, but I lost the fan flame, I guess...

BigPleb
August 14th 2019


60512 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not even Peter Gabriel?

TheNotrap
Contributing Reviewer
August 14th 2019


13955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Of course it would be fun to be with some childhood heroes like Gabriel, Halford or Fish, but I wouldn't insist on having their autograph, a selfie would be cool tho ;)

TheSpirit
Contributing Reviewer
August 14th 2019


26646 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Obviously I've never met them personally but Jeff (and the rest of the original trio tbh) seem to be really down to Earth people.

parksungjoon
March 11th 2020


19813 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

shut the fuck up and die

Digging: Nuclear Death - Bride of Insect

Thalassic
May 3rd 2020


4879 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Last year when I saw them live they played Exhume to Consume; I steamrolled through the pit after which I caught a guitar pick Jeff was throwing around



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy