U2 No Line on the Horizon
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
peaks40
December 10th 2014


2829 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

^^^^

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
December 10th 2014


16938 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

My opinion of this is basically what the review says but I've grown up with this band so my ratings are usually nicer for them

Digging: Tom Rogerson with Brian Eno - Finding Shore

Titan
December 10th 2014


18050 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I haven't listened to their last 3 albums up until recently, and quite frankly, i'm enjoying them to a certain extent. I expected much worse based on the negativity those albums have received.

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
December 10th 2014


16938 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

Leave Behind has some great tunes, especially in the first half and Atomic Bomb is around a 4/5 and their best in the past 20+ years

Titan
December 10th 2014


18050 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Leave Behind is great

peaks40
December 10th 2014


2829 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I have the exact feelings like TalonsOfFire. growing up with them

Titan
December 10th 2014


18050 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

these guys are playing 6 shows at madison square garden and the tickets are pretty pricey



6 shows in a row!!!!

peaks40
December 10th 2014


2829 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I got my ticket for one of 4 shows at bell centre. fucking ridiculous price

Titan
December 10th 2014


18050 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

took a tour of the bell centre once........canadiens dressing room and clubhouse is incredible



great arena

peaks40
December 10th 2014


2829 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol yeah i was actually at the game yesterday. It's def a cool arena

Titan
December 10th 2014


18050 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

unfortunately, it wasn't hockey season when i was there. i'd love to see my rangers play in that building.

peaks40
December 10th 2014


2829 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol last year's playoff series was intense. I've been to MSG for a knicks game, I'd say it's really different. I like the exterior more. Also FYI not a habs fan, Red Wings

Titan
December 10th 2014


18050 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

they just finished renovating msg, it's a totally different experience now. and i agree, it was a good series.

peaks40
December 10th 2014


2829 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Gotta get back to NYC soon. Miss that town

Titan
December 10th 2014


18050 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

just like they say, it's a great place.....to visit

peaks40
December 10th 2014


2829 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

LOL yeah I wouldn't live there. I mean I dunno... It wouldn't be my top 5 American cities

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
December 10th 2014


16938 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

Boston all the way, I saw them play near there five years ago on this album's tour. I think it was my first real concert when I was only 14 and one of my favorite musical memories, so can't really rate this any lower than a 3 lol

peaks40
December 10th 2014


2829 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I saw this tour also lol. was pretty epic. had like 60 000

Titan
December 10th 2014


18050 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

never seen them but i'm sure i will be at 1 of the 6

HeronBlue
March 25th 2017


49 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Record is such a frustrating, inconsistent listen. Some songs are among the band's most enjoyable work and some are straight up what-the-fuck were they thinking. Review was great, agree with it completely.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy