Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Artuma
May 14th 2014


29303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

let em grow

Digging: Closer (US) - All This Will Be

Lord(e)Po)))ts
May 14th 2014


39485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

all the other ones are 3.5s hard for me like why would I bother




ooooh woah, 3.5, so low, why would you ever bother with a great album oooooh

Digging: Class Actress - Rapprocher

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
May 14th 2014


55568 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no I mean I put them on and then halfway through I just put this on instead because it's so much better

Digging: Soundtrack (Film) - Black Panther

Artuma
May 14th 2014


29303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well this is obv the best but the rest have some real top notch material as well

Lord(e)Po)))ts
May 14th 2014


39485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You Fail Me is their best, their top like 4 songs are on it

demigod!
May 14th 2014


49292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

if you cant sit through it then why rate it a 3.5 - you should be able to jam a great album in full fairly easily imo

Digging: Orbital - In Sides

owen
May 14th 2014


4990 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well this is obv the best but the rest have some real top notch material as well


Nah m80, everything on YFM is better than this

Digging: Foodman - Ez Minzoku

demigod!
May 14th 2014


49292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is my favourite and probably always will be but at least 3 of their lps come very close to its level of awesome

Slut
May 14th 2014


4254 Comments


you fail me is my favorite by these guys. some of their albums are just kinda ehh to me and i don't know why

Lord(e)Po)))ts
May 14th 2014


39485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if you cant sit through it then why rate it a 3.5 - you should be able to jam a great album in full fairly easily imo





don't try to talk sense to trebor dude its pointless

demigod!
May 14th 2014


49292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

frustratingly so gah

Lord(e)Po)))ts
May 14th 2014


39485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

some people just want to watch the world be extremely frustrated by their idiocy

Lord(e)Po)))ts
May 14th 2014


39485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

not as dramatic as the version about burning, but you know

oltnabrick
May 14th 2014


35851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

italics so you know its real

Digging: Chxpo - CHXPO BOOMIN

Artuma
May 14th 2014


29303 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

where did that sudden yfm love come? i mean, it's a 4.5 but doesn't come even close to this

Lord(e)Po)))ts
May 14th 2014


39485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off



it's a 4.5 but doesn't come even close to this




blow it out yer ass fangirl sally



where did that sudden yfm love come?




its always been here

TheSpirit
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2014


22795 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yeah yfm rules

Digging: Ur Pale - Water Tombs & Crimson Horizons

demigod!
May 14th 2014


49292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yfm is very close to this, itd be my 2nd fav if not for mad nostalgia towards ptes

adr
May 14th 2014


11946 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

never get into yfm that much... Converge have 4 better albums imo.

demigod!
May 14th 2014


49292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

its a massive grower



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy