Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
YakNips
June 12th 2013


18944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Then what is Scooty pooty?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 12th 2013


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

CI is close

Scoot
June 12th 2013


18770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

tfu of course

Digging: 21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin - Without Warning

Scoot
June 12th 2013


18770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

too many fggts have been giving it 3s lately so the avg went down though

Necrotica
June 12th 2013


10583 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Fault and Fracture makes me want to take a chainsaw to a baby's neck because of how violent that guitar work sounds \m/

Scoot
June 12th 2013


18770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best riff here is in the middle of heaven



dem feels

YakNips
June 12th 2013


18944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I can't listen to this in the car because parents

YakNips
June 12th 2013


18944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol yes Rosa I am 7 years old. They don't understand my angst.

JS19
June 12th 2013


5971 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

7 year olds don't have angst. They stay angry at things for like 3 minutes then completely forget



Plus you don't need angst to love this. I am super mellow and have never used this album to vent anger or anything cos I rarely have any, i just think it's amazingly put together and I love the anger they put into it even if I don't share it!

Digging: Devictus - Mercury Haze

PunchforPunch
June 12th 2013


6277 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

gud album

YakNips
June 12th 2013


18944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@ JS19 Maybe one day you'll get very angry at your significant other and listen to this album enraged. Then maybe you'll 5 it ;)

Ricochet
June 12th 2013


2690 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dont say 7 year old dont have angst! not every angst is scenekid-angst.

theres people with actual problems out there too and they may very well be 7 years old

Kman418
June 12th 2013


13271 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

it's scientifically proven that this sounds better when you're pissed

bach
June 12th 2013


15685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

albums is rah-good

Digging: Death of Lovers - The Acrobat

JS19
June 12th 2013


5971 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I didn't say that! I said that usually - a 7 year old can't concentrate on something for long enough to really be *angry*. Like 2 friends get cross with each other over a toy? 10min they'll be playing with it happily together.



Being 7 was awesome

Ricochet
June 12th 2013


2690 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ofc its better when youre pissed

anger connects with anger



JS19
June 12th 2013


5971 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

'@ JS19 Maybe one day you'll get very angry at your significant other and listen to this album enraged. Then maybe you'll 5 it ;)'



I doubt it. Anger is such a silly emotion. Even in the rare instances I actually get a bit cross I can't stand wallowing in it. It's so self absorbed

Ricochet
June 12th 2013


2690 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

JS: Ok i see what you mean

YakNips
June 12th 2013


18944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bach I love your taste nigga

bach
June 12th 2013


15685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I know I taste great.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy