Unwound Repetition
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
November 20th 2020


42873 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

Agree with that p much entirely

Digging: Lali Puna - Scary World Theory

unclereich
November 20th 2020


9711 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best band

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
November 20th 2020


42873 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

Yh

claygurnz
December 21st 2020


6676 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Came across Corpse Pose on a Spotify playlist and I love it, gonna check these guys out.

Mort.
December 21st 2020


16687 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Corpse Pose is such a good but misleading introduction to this band imo, a real catchy tune but quite different from a lot of their stuff

Digging: Big Neck Police - Sleight of Time

Demon of the Fall
April 5th 2021


21523 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This one smells suspiciously like an absolute barnstormer. Blimey.

Most impactful ‘first impression’ Unwound so far.

loveisamixtape
April 5th 2021


11185 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this isn’t the album that introduced me to unwound but was the one that made me know i’d listen to all of their records

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
April 5th 2021


42873 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

bangers 4 days !

Demon of the Fall
April 5th 2021


21523 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

‘this isn’t the album that introduced me to unwound but was the one that made me know i’d listen to all of their records‘



I’m here because of my fairly recent love for ‘Leaves‘, that album grew on me so much that I decided to fill in the gaps. Always nice to have some context. Glad I did.

MyNameIsPencil
April 5th 2021


6260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah I recall being blown away by how good this one is my first listen

loveisamixtape
April 5th 2021


11185 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

abstraktions was the first song i ever heard and new plastic ideas my first record. piqued my interest enough to dive in and now they're my fav band ever prob. check future of what as well !!!

Supercoolguy64
April 6th 2021


10892 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fiction friction was my first ‘wound. What an introduction

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
April 6th 2021


42873 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

I too came out of the womb jamming Abstraktions

Mort.
April 6th 2021


16687 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you never came out of the womb stop lying

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
April 6th 2021


42873 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

word. wanna be my mum?

Pikazilla
April 6th 2021


19750 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Did I ever tell you what the definition of insanity is

Mort.
April 6th 2021


16687 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ill happily be your mum



have a cheesestring son, need to get your energy up for footie later. if you dont score a goal and end up getting scouted for chelsea youre disowned

Demon of the Fall
April 6th 2021


21523 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Best academy in the country currently and right up there in Europe too. Ambitious.

Sharenge
September 6th 2021


1916 Comments


(instrumental)

Digging: Tropical Fuck Storm - Deep States



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy