Isis
Panopticon


5.0
classic

Review

by Didi Maco USER (2 Reviews)
January 21st, 2013 | 77 replies | 1,738 views


Release Date: 2004 | Tracklist

Review Summary: Đed is down the road.. once again.

2 of 6 thought this review was well written

Akfadafdfadfadgadgadga, when i grandma tae and make my owh that hurts wtf.
And then i tought why not afer all ismy babby. How iz babby formed, how gurl get pregnat. question “How is babby formed?” providing the additional information “how is babby formed / how girl get pragnent”
In late November 2006, Something Awful goons excerpted this post for the “Weekend Web” feature, published regularly on Sundays and highlighting particularly horrible posts on generally bad forums. The specific article was titled Yahoo! Answers Revisited.
In February 2007, Dave “Shmorky” Kelly included the post, as dramatized by a SA forum member, in his “Flash Tub” animation The Best of Weekend Web 4, along with other favorite Weekend Web posts. “kavya” was rendered as a gruff-voiced caveman.
The popularity of the “babby” segment led to it being spun off into a separate Flash.

10/10


user ratings (2074)
Chart.
4.4
superb
other reviews of this album
1 of

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gwyn.
January 21st 2013



13950 Comments


Summary is lolbad

Idk about the review tho, but you better change that shit

Chortles
January 21st 2013



17508 Comments


would bang this review

Digging: Chico Buarque - Construo

Gwyn.
January 21st 2013



13950 Comments


You have low standards

minty901
January 21st 2013



1913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

summary is dreadful. haven't read the review as a result. how long did you think about the summary before you posted it? you're putting your efforts online to be scrutinised by a community of critics. spend more time thinking about how you want to present youself.

minty901
January 21st 2013



1913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

read the review just now and you know what, your descriptions of the music aren't half bad at all. but i get the feeling that english isn't your first language? sorry for being harsh above if this indeed the case.

fromtheinside
January 21st 2013



16337 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

there's no way this can be a review man. because there are way to many ways in this thing.

Digging: Bast - Spectres

YoYoMancuso
January 21st 2013



10099 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You have low standards

what would you expect from Chortles

Propose
January 21st 2013



788 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

it's no wavering radiant

demigod!
January 21st 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Chortles would fuck anything that moves

Chortles
January 21st 2013



17508 Comments


that's a lie, under this desperate shell is a strapping young lad looking for a beautiful mate

Propose
January 21st 2013



788 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fucking a track by track is personified as having sex with a down's syndrome child

demigod!
January 21st 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that reminds me chortles have you checked out any devin townsend / strapping young lad??

Chortles
January 21st 2013



17508 Comments


lol yeah the only thing i've checked is city and i didn't like it as much as i thought i would

demigod!
January 21st 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

check Terria dude its more prog metal

then check everything else

Chortles
January 21st 2013



17508 Comments


you got it

GiaNXGX
January 21st 2013



4867 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

lmfao

zxlkho
January 21st 2013



3424 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

summary is bad, review is bad. come on man.

porch
January 21st 2013



8390 Comments


this review:

"Aaron ♥♥♥"

benkim
January 21st 2013



1871 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This album is perfect, my favorite of all time actually.

Propose
January 21st 2013



788 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

summary is butts



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy