Boney M.

EditNightflight to Venus (LP)
1. Nightflight to Venus
2. Rasputin
3. Painter Man
4. He Was a Steppenwolf
5. Kings of the Road
6. Rivers of Babylon
7. Voodoonight
8. Brown Girl in the Ring
9. Never Change Lovers in the Middle of the Night
10. Heart of Gold

Release Date: 1978
EditLove For Sale (LP)
1. Ma Baker
2. Love For Sale
3. Belfast
4. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
5. Gloria, Can You Waddle
6. Plantation Boy
7. Motherless Child
8. Silent Lover
9. A Woman Can Change A Man
10. Still I'm Sad

Release Date: 1977
EditTake The Heat Off Me (LP)
1. Daddy Cool
2. Take The Heat Off Me
3. Sunny
4. Baby Do You Wanna Bump
5. No Woman No Cry
6. Fever
7. Got A Man On My Mind
8. Lovin' Or Leavin'

Release Date: 1976


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy