Have a Nice Life

EditThe Unnatural World (LP)
1. Guggenheim Wax Museum
2. Defenstration Song
3. Burial Society
4. Music Will Unntune The Sky
5. Cropsey
6. Unholy Life
7. Dan and Tim, Reunited By Fate
8. Emptiness Will Eat The Witch

Release Date: 2014
EditTime of Land (EP)
1. Wizard of the Black Hundreds
2. Woe Unto Us
3. Parhelic Circle
4. The Icon and the Axe

Release Date: 2010
EditVoids (Compilation)
Disc 1: Powers of Ten

1. The Big Gloom
2. Waiting For Black Metal Records To Come In The Mail
3. The Future
4. Earthmover
5. Who Would Leave Their Son Out In The Sun?

Disc 2: What Happened Next Was Worse

1. Human Error
2. Trespassers W
3. Defenestration Song
4. Sisyphus
5. Destinos

Release Date: 2009
EditDeathconsciousness (LP)
Disc One: The Plow That Broke the Plains

1. A Quick One Before the Eternal Worm Devours Connecticutt
2. Bloodhail
3. The Big Gloom
4. Hunter
6. Who Would Leave Their Son Out in the Sun
7. There Is No Food

Disc Two: The Future

1. Waiting for Black Metal Records to Come in the Mail
2. Holy Fucking Shit: 40,000
3. Deep, Deep
4. The Future
5. I Don't Love
6. Earthmover

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy