War from a Harlots Mouth

EditVoyeur (LP)
1. Origin
2. Vertigo
3. Haunted
4. Terrifier
5. Of Fear and Total Control
6. Temple
7. The Black Lodge
8. Beyond Life and Death
9. To the Villains
10. Krycek
11. Scopophoia
12. Catacombae
13. Epiphany
14. Dolph Lundgren
15. To the Villains (Bonus Track - Demo Version)

Release Date: 11/06/2012
EditMMX (LP)
1. Insomnia
2. To Age And Obsolete
3. The Increased Sensation Of Dullness
4. Sleep Is The Brother Of Death
5. The Polyglutamine Pact
6. Cancer Man
7. C.G.B. Spender
8. Sugarcoat
9. Spineless
10. Recluse MMX
11. Inferno III/IV

Release Date: 2010
EditIn Shoals (LP)
01. They Come In Shoals
02. No High Five For C.Oward
03. Briefing Security Werewolves On Red Alert
04. Crooks At Your Door
05. Justice From The Lips Of The Highest Bidder
06. Copyriot
07. The Certain Nothing
08. Appropriate Tools Required To Intercept And
Obstruct Errorism
09. What Happens In The District...(Paper Agents)
10. ...Stays In The District (I'm The Black Sheep Of
Her Country)
11. Scully

Release Date: 2009
EditTransmetropolitan (LP)
1. How to Disconnect from your Social Surrounding in Half an Hour
2. Heeey lets start a Band
3. The District Attorneys Are Selling Your Blood
4. Trife Life
5. Fighting Wars with Keyboards
6. Mulder
7. Thousand Compliments, One Answer
8. If You Want To Blame Us for something wrong please abuse this song
9. Riding Dead Horses is a Fuckin Curse
10. Transmetropolitan
11. And in the Right to make Mistakes we are loose and start again

Release Date: 2007
EditFalling Upstairs (EP)
1. Uptown Girl...Uptown Girl...I Had a Crush on
You, Oh Uptown Girl!
2. The Endtime Message Part I
3. The Result of a Grotesque Relationship,
Lasting a Lifelong Year
4. The Endtime Message Part II
5. Keeping It Up
6. The Endtime Message Part III

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy