Rivers Cuomo

EditAlone III: The Pinkerton Years (LP)
1.) I'm So Lonely
2.) Getchoo (Demo)
3.) Lisa
4.) Negativland
5.) You Gave Your Love To Me Softly (Demo)
6.) When You're Alone
7.) Susanne (Demo)
8.) There Is No Other One
9.) Let Me Wash At Your Sink
10.) Waiting On You

11. Oh No, This Is Not For Me
12. Tired of Sex
13. She's Had a Girl
14. What is This I Find?
15. Now I Finally See
16. Longtime Sunshine

17. I’m Lonely on a Saturday Night
18. Oh God I’m Hungry
19. I’m on Fire, You’re a Liar
20. The End of My String
21. I Can’t Break Your Heart Slow
22. Money Makes Me Happy
23. My Mind’s on You
24. Defeat on the Hill
25. Clarinet Waltz
26. A Glorious Moment

Release Date: 2011
EditAlone II: The Home Recordings of Rivers Cuomo (LP)
1. "Victory on the Hill"
2. "I Want to Take You Home Tonight"
3. "The Purification of Water"
4. "I Was Scared"
5. "Harvard Blues"
6. "My Brain Is Working Overtime"
7. "I Don't Want to Let You Go"
8. "Oh Jonas"
9. "Please Remember"
10. "Come to My Pod"
11. "Don't Worry Baby" (Beach Boys Cover)
12. "The Prettiest Girl in the Whole Wide World"
13. "I Can't Stop Partying"
14. "Paper Face"
15. "Walt Disney"
16. "I Admire You So Much"
17. "My Day Is Coming"
18. "Cold and Damp"
19. "I'll Think About You"

Release Date: 2008
EditAlone: The Home Recordings of Rivers Cuomo (LP)
1. "Ooh"
2. "The World We Love So Much"
3. "Lemonade"
4. "The Bomb"
5. "Buddy Holly"
6. "Chess"
7. "Longtime Sunshine"
8. "Blast Off!"
9. "Who You Callin' Bitch?"
10. "Wanda (You’re My Only Love)"
11. "Dude We're Finally Landing"
12. "Superfriend"
13. "Lover in the Snow"
14. "Crazy One"
15. "This Is the Way"
16. "Little Diane" (Dion cover)
17. "I Wish You Had an Axe Guitar"
18. "I Was Made for You"

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy