Daniel Higgs

EditSay God (LP)
1. Hoofprints on the Ceiling of your Mind
2. Song For Azariah
3. Say God
4. A Message From The Beautiful
5. Root & Bough
6. Jewel Of The East
7. Tumble Down
8. Christ Among Us

Release Date: 2010
EditMetempsychotic Melodies (LP)
1. Universal Salutation (Excerpt Recorded Aboard The Starship Weep-for-Lucifer)
2. Love Abides
3. Leontocephaline Rhapsody
4. All Cherished Things

Release Date: 2007
EditAtomic Yggdrasil Tarot (LP)
1. Luminous Carcus Ornament
2. Cocoon on the Cross
3. Spectral Hues
4. Subatomic Yggdrasil
5. Creation Moan
6. Hems & Seams

Release Date: 2007
EditAncestral Songs (LP)
1. Living in the Kingdom of Death
2. Thy Chosen Bride
3. Moharsing and Schoenhut
4. Are You of the Body?
5. O Come and Walk Along (For S.)
6. Time-Ship of the Demogorgon

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy