EditObscure Verses for the Multiverse (LP)
1. Force of the Floating Tomb
2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
3. Obscure Verses for the Multiverse
4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
5. Master of the Cosmological Black Cauldron
6. Joined by Dark Matter, Repelled by Dark Energy
7. Arrival of Eons After
8. Inversion of Ethereal White Stars
9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide

Release Date: 10/25/2013
EditOminous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical... (LP)

Release Date: 2010
EditNefarious Dismal Orations (LP)
1.Ancient Monumental War Hymn
2.Nocturnal Gatherings and Wicked Rites
3.Strike of the Morning Star
4.Through the Infinite Sphere Our Majesty Shall Rise
5.Infernal Evocation of Torment
6.Where Darkness is Lord and Death the Beginning
7.Nefarious Dismal Orations
8.Enter the Cult
9.Before the Symbol of Satan We Bow and Praise

Release Date: 2007
EditAnxious Death / Forever Under (Compilation)
1. Anxious Death
2. Intro
3. Low Superiority
4. Intro / End of Process
5. Wasted Importance
6. What We Want to Be
7. Abstract Confusion
8. Wild Abuse
9. Artist of Illusions
10. Neurotic Despression

Release Date: 2006
EditMagnificent Glorification of Lucifer (LP)
1. Baptized In Black Goat Blood
2. Crush The Jewish Prophet
3. Under The Black Inverted Pentagram
4. Of Blood And Darkness We Are Born
5. Dark Mutilation Rites
6. Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer
7. Impaled By The Cryptic Horns Of Baphomet
8. We Summon The Winds Of Fire (For The Burning Of All Holiness)
9. Eternal Loyalty To Our Lord Satan
10. Outro

Release Date: 2004
EditUnholy Inquisition Rites (EP)
1. Crush the Jewish Prophet
2. Impaled by the Cryptic Horns of Baphomet
3. Baptized in Black Goat Blood
4. Imperial Hymn for Our Master Satan

Release Date: 2004
EditInvoking the Majestic Throne of Satan (LP)
1.Embraced By The Unholy Powers Of Death And
Destruction 04:22
2.Enshrouded By The Cryptic Temples Of The Cult
3.Kill With Hate 03:02
4.Rituals Of Human Sacrifice For Lord Baal
5.Invoking The Majestic Throne Of Satan 05:33
6.Hail The King Of All Heathens 05:19
7.The Realm Of Shadows Shall Forever Reign
8.For Lucifer My Blood 04:40
9.Imperial Hymn For Our Master Satan 06:10
10.Outro 01:14

Release Date: 2002
EditInto The Infernal Regions Of The Ancient (LP)
1. Unholy Magic Attack
2. Those Of The Night
3. The Initiation
4. Empire Of Lucifarian Race
5. Summoned By Ancient Wizards Under A Black Moon
6. Journey To Infernukeorreka
7. Into The Infernal Regions Of The Ancient Cult
8. Mighty Wargod Of the Templars (Hail Baphomet)
9. Solitary Death In The Nocturnal Woodlands
10. Hail The Cult

Release Date: 1998
EditIncense of Rest (EP)
1. Chant of the Unholy Victory (intro) / Whispering in Tears of Blood
2. Incense of Rest
3. Encounter in the Deep Shadows
4. Visions of the Pagan Lord
5. Meditation Before the Kill

Release Date: 1996
EditAnxious Death (EP)
1. Anxious Death
2. Intro (Hacia la Cripta Eterna)
3. Low Superiority

Release Date: 1990


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy