Carpathian Forest

EditFuck You All!!!! (LP)
1. Vi Apner Porten Til Helvete
2. The Frostbitten Woodlands Of Norway
3. Start Up The Incinerator (Here Comes Another Useless Fool)
4. Submit To Satan!!!
5. Diabolism (The Seed And The Sower)
6. Dypfryst / Dette Er Mit Helvete
7. Everyday I Must Suffer
8. The First Cut Is The Deepest
9. Evil Egocentrical Existencialism
10. Shut Up, There Is No Excuse To Live

Release Date: 2006
EditFuck You All!!!! Caput Tuum in Ano Est (LP)
1.Vi Åpner porten til Helvete... 06:36
2.The Frostbitten Woodlands of Norway 04:58
3.Start up the Incinerator (Here Comes Another Useless Fool) 05:12
4.Submit to Satan!!! 04:07
5.Diabolism (The Seed and the Sower) 04:14
6.Dypfryst / Dette er mitt Helvete 04:04
7.Everyday I Must Suffer! 04:17
8.The First Cut Is the Deepest 04:45
9.Evil Egocentrical Existencialism 03:47
10. Shut up, There Is no Excuse to Live... 04:14

Release Date: 2006
EditDefending the Throne of Evil (LP)
1. It's Darker Than You Think
2. Skjend Hans Lik
3. The Well of All Tears
4. Put to Sleep Like a Sick Animal!!!
5. Hymne Til Døden
6. Ancient Spirit of the Underworld
7. Spill The Blood of the Lamb
8. One With the Earth
9. Christian Incoherent Drivel
10. The Old House on the Hill
11. Necrophiliac, Anthropophagus Maniac
12. Cold Murderous Music

Release Date: 2003
EditWe're Going to Hell for This - Over a Decade ... (Compilation)
1. The Angel and the Sodomizer
2. I Am Possessed
3. Bloody Fucking Nekro Hell
4. Bloodlust and Perversion
5. Possibilities of Life's Destruction (Discharge cover)
6. In the Shadow of the Horns (Darkthrone cover)
7. In League with Satan (Venom cover)
8. The Good Old Enema Treatment part II
9. Morbid Fascination of Death (Live)
10. Sadomasochistic (Live)
11. Mask of the Slave (Live)
12. Knokkelmann (Live)
13. Bloodcleansing (Live)
14. Return of the Freezing Winds (Live)
15. Doomed to Walk the Earth as Slaves of the Living Dead (Live)
16. He's Turning Blue (Live)
17. Carpathian Forest (Live)
18. Death Triumphant (Demo Version 1996)

Release Date: 2002
EditMorbid Fascination of Death (LP)
1. Fever, Flames and Hell
2. Doomed to Walk the Earth as Slaves of the Living Dead
3. Morbid Fascination of Death
4. Through Self-Mutilation
5. Knokkelmann
6. Warlord of Misantrophy
7. A World of Bones
8. Carpathian Forest
9. Cold Comfort
10. Speechless
11. Ghoul
12. Nostalgia (Demo Version)

Release Date: 2001
EditStrange Old Brew (LP)
1. Intro - Damnation Chant
2. Bloodcleansing
3. Mask of the Slave
4. Martyr / Sacrificulum
5. Thanatology
6. The Suicide Song
7. House of the Whipchord
8. Cloak of Midnight
9. Return of the Freezing Winds
10. Theme from Nekromantikk
11. The Good Old Enema Treatment

Release Date: 2000
EditBlack Shining Leather (LP)
1. Black Shining Leather
2. The Swordsmen
3. Death Triumphant
4. Sadomasochistic
5. Lupus
6. Pierced Genitalia
7. In Silence I Observe
8. Lunar Nights
9. Third Attempt
10. The Northern Hemisphere

Release Date: 1998
EditThrough Chasm, Caves And Titan Woods (EP)
1. Carpathian Forest
2. The Pale Mist Hovers Towards the Nightly Shores
3. The Eclipse / The Raven
4. When Thousand Moons Have Circled
5. Journey Through the Cold Moors of Svarttjern

Release Date: 1995
EditJourney Through The Cold Moors Of Svarttjern (EP)
1. Journey Through The Cold Moors Of Svarttjern
2. The Eclipse / The Raven
3. The Last Sigh of Nostalgia

Release Date: 1993
EditBloodlust And Perversion (EP)
1. Through The Black Veil Of Burgo Pas
2. Bloodlust And Perversion
3. Return Of The Freezing Winds
4. The Woods Of Wallachia
5. Wings Over The Mountain Of Sighisoara

Release Date: 1992


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy