Chris Thile

EditOther (LP)

Release Date: 2009
EditHow to Grow A Woman From the Ground (LP)
1. Watch'at Breakdown
2. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
3. Stay Away
4.O Santo De Polvora
5. Wayside (Back in Time)
6. You're an Angel, and I'm Gonna Cry
7. How to Grow a Woman from the Ground
8. The Beekeeper
9. Brakeman's Blues
10. If the Sea Was Whiskey
11. Cazadero
12. Heart in a Cage
13. I'm Yours if You Want Me
14. The Eleventh Reel

Release Date: 2006
EditDeceiver (LP)
1. "Wrong Idea"
2. "On Ice"
3. "Locking Doors"
4. "Waltz For Dewayne Pomeroy"
5. "Empire Falls"
6. "I'm Nowhere and You're Everything"
7. "Jessamyn's Reel"
8. "The Believer"
9. "This Is All Real"
10. "Ready For Anything"

Release Date: 2004
EditNot All Who Wander Are Lost (LP)
1. Song For A Young Queen
2. Wolfcreek Pass
3. Raining At Sunset
4. Riddles In The Dark
5. Sinai To Canaan - Part I
6. Sinai To Canaan - Part II
7. Club G.R.O.S.S.
8. You Deserve Flowers
9. Eureka!
10. Big Sam Thompson
11. Bridal Veil Falls
12. Laurie De' Tullins

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy