EditEureka (LP)
1.Holdin On
2.I Can t Get Enough
3.Go On
4.Don't Look At Me
5.Into The Blue
6.I Don't Wanna Lose You
7.Stars And Stripes
8.All Or Nothing
9.Not In My House
10.The Hunch
11.Only Friend
12.You're What I'm Looking For

Release Date: 2010
EditCalling The World (LP)
1. Calling The World
2. When Did Your Heart Go Missing?
3. I Should've Been After You
4. Tell Me Soon
5. Don't Come Around Again
6. Are You Afraid?
7. Love Me Or Leave Me
8. Paralyzed
9. What For
10. All In Your Head
11. Believe In Me
12. Help Me Find My Way

Release Date: 2007
EditRooney (LP)
1. Blueside
2. Stay Away
3. If it Were up to Me
4. I'm a Terrible Person
5. Popstars
6. I'm Shakin'
7. Daisy Duke
8. Sorry Sorry
9. That Girl Has Love
10. Simply Because
11. Losing all Control

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy