Mandy Barnett

EditI've Got a Right to Cry (LP)
1. I've Got a Right to Cry
2. Give Myself a Party
3. Who (Who Will it Be?)
4. The Whispering Wind
5. Trademark
6. Funny, Familiar, Forgotten Feelings
7. Falling, Falling, Falling
8. With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming
9. I'm Gonna Change Everything
10. Mistakes
11. Ever True Evermore
12. Don't Forget to Cry

Release Date: 1999
EditMandy Barnett (LP)
1. Planet of Love
2. Maybe
3. Rainy Days
4. Three Days
5. Baby, Don't You Know
6. Now That's All Right With Me
7. A Simple I Love You
8. I'll Just Pretend
9. What's Good For You
10. Wayfaring Stranger

Release Date: 1996


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy