Liam Lynch

EditFake Songs (LP)
1. SOS
2. United States of Whatever
3. Fake Bjork Song
4. Still Wasted from the Party Last Night
5. Cuz You Do (w/ Ringo Starr on drums)
6. I'm All Bloody Inside
7. Electrician's Day
8. Rapbot
9. Fake David Bowie Song
10. Rock and Roll Whore (duet with Jack Black)
11. Sugar Walkin'
12. Fake Pixies Song
13. Happy
14. Well Hung
15. Fake Depeche Mode Song
16. Try Me (w/ Ringo Starr on drums)
17. Vulture's Son
18. Horny Kind of Love
19. Fake Talking Heads Song
20. Sir Track

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy