Brooks & Dunn

EditWaitin' on Sundown (LP)
1. Little Miss Honky Tonk
2. She's Not the Cheatin' Kind
3. Silver and Gold
4. I'll Never Forgive My Heart
5. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
6. My Kind of Crazy
7. Whiskey Under the Bridge
8. If That's the Way You Want It
9. She's the Kind of Trouble
10. A Few Good Rides Away

Release Date: 1994
EditHard Workin' Man (LP)
1. Hard Workin' Man
2. We'll Burn That Bridge
3. Mexican Minutes
4. Heartbroke Out of My Mind
5. She Used to Be Mine
6. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
7. That Ain't No Way to Go
8. Texas Women (Don't Stay Lonely Long)
9. Our Time Is Coming
10. I Can't Put Out This Fire
11. Boot Scootin' Boogie [Club Mix]

Release Date: 1993
EditBrand New Man (LP)
1. Brand New Man
2. My Next Broken Heart
3. Cool Drink of Water
4. Cheating on the Blues
5. Neon Moon
6. Lost and Found
7. I've Got a Lot to Learn
8. Boot Scootin' Boogie
9. I'm No Good
10. Still in Love With You

Release Date: 1991


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy