Moros Eros

EditJealous Me Was Killed By Curiosity (LP)
1. Quit You're Being Thoughtless
2. On My Side
3. Chokes
4. Wake and Wait
5. Safety Net
6. Old Friend
7. Lows and Highs
8. Pride and Joy
9. The View From Below

Release Date: 2007
EditI Saw The Devil Last Night and Now The S (LP)
1. Today is the Day
2. When I Wake
3. Short of the Shore
4. I Saw The Devil Last Night
5. Now The Sun Shines Bright
6. Insane and Speechless
7. I Will Come Back Again
8. Make Me an Angel
9. Madness Seems So Normal
10. Satan Has a Heart of Gold

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy