Junior Brown

EditThe Austin Experience (LP)
1. Broke Down South of Dallas
2. Party Lights
3. My Wife Thinks You're Dead
4. Hillbilly Hula Gal
5. I Hung It Up
6. Juan Charasquado
7. Highway Patrol
8. Gotta Get Up Every Morning
9. Lifeguard Larry
10. Long Walk Back to San Antone
11. I Want to Live and Love Always
12. Rock and Roll Guitar Medley

Release Date: 2005
EditDown Home Chrome (LP)
1. Little Rivi-Airhead
2. It Hurts When I Do That
3. Where Has All the Money Gone?
4. The Bridge Washed Out
5. Hill Country Hot Rod Man
6. Jimmy Jones
7. Let's Go Back
8. Two Rons Don't Make a Right
9. You Inspire Me
10. Are You Just Cuttin' Up?
11. Foxy Lady
12. Monkey Wrench Blues

Release Date: 2004
EditMixed Bag (LP)
1. Guitar Man
2. Ain't Gonna Work Today
3. Riverboat Shuffle
4. Our First Bluebonnet Spring
5. Cagey Bea
6. Runnin' With the Wind
7. Catfish and Collard Greens
8. Little Town Square
9. Hard Livin' Hard
10. Kansas City Blues
11. Grow Up America
12. The Chase

Release Date: 2001
EditLong Way Back (LP)
1. Long Walk Back to San Antone
2. The Better Half
3. Read 'Em and Weep
4. Rock-a-Hula Baby
5. Lookin' For Love
6. Peelin' Taters
7. Freedom Machine
8. Just a Little Love
9. Keepin' Up With You
10. I'm All Fired Up
11. Stupid Blues

Release Date: 1998
EditSemi-Crazy (LP)
1. Gotta Get Up Every Morning
2. Darlin', I'll Do Anything You Say
3. I Hung It Up
4. I Want to Hear it From You
5. Semi-Crazy
6. Hong Kong Blues
7. Venom Wearin' Denim
8. Parole Board
9. Joe the Singing Janitor
10. Surf Medley

Release Date: 1996
EditJunior High [EP] (LP)
1. Highway Patrol
2. That's Easy For You to Say
3. My Wife Thinks You're Dead
4. Lovely Hula Hands
5. Sugarfoot Rag

Release Date: 1995
Edit12 Shades of Brown (LP)
1. My Baby Don't Dance to Nothin' but Ernest Tubb
2. Baby Let the Bad Times Be
3. Freeborn Man
4. They Don't Choose to Live That Way
5. Too Many Nights in a Roadhouse
6. Hillbilly Hula Gal
7. A Way to Survive
8. Broke Down South of Dallas
9. What's Left Just Won't Go Right
10. Moan All Night Long
11. Coconut Island
12. Don't Sell the Farm

Release Date: 1993
EditGuit With It (LP)
1. Doin' What Comes Easy to a Fool
2. Highway Patrol
3. So Close Yet So Far Away
4. Sugarfoot Stomp
5. My Wife Thinks You're Dead
6. You Didn't Have to Go All the Way
7. Party Lights
8. Names and Addresses
9. Still Life With Rose
10. Holding Pattern
11. Guit-Steel Blues
12. The Gal From Oklahoma

Release Date: 1993


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy