Front Porch Step

EditWhole Again (EP)
01) A Lovely Mess
02) Heaven Sent
03) I’ll Be Home for Christmas
04) Whole Again

Release Date: 2014
EditAware (LP)
1. Angels and Demons
2. Aware
3. Private Fears in Public Places
4. Drown
5. If I Tremble
6. Poison
7. Run Away
8. Lullaby
9. The Day You Took The Good Away
10. Island of the Misfit Boy
11. I Won't Say I'm Okay

Release Date: 11/12/2013
EditSo Help Me God (EP)
1. So Help Me God
2. Lose Your Mind
3. Drown
4. All Night
5. Heart of Mine
6. Bastard

Release Date: 06/04/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy