Bloody Hammers

EditUnder Satan's Sun (LP)
1. The Town That Dreaded Sundown
2. Spearfinger
3. Death Does Us Part
4. The Moon Eyed People
5. Second Coming
6. Welcome to the Horror Show
7. Under Satan's Sun
8. Dead Man's Shadow on the Wall
9. The Last Alarm
10. Necromancer

Release Date: 2014
EditSpiritual Relics (LP)

Release Date: 10/01/2013
EditBloody Hammers (LP)
1. Witch of Endor
2. Fear No Evil
3. The Last Legion of Sorrow
4. Say Goodbye to the Sun
5. The Witching Hour
6. Black Magic
7. Trisect
8. Beyond the Door
9. Souls On Fire
10. Don't Breathe A Word

Release Date: 11/01/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy