EditDoctor Veritas (LP)
1. In Memory of Fallen Heroes
2. Word Hard. Eat. Watch.
3. The Manifesto
4. Doctor Veritas
5. Nor Fire, Nor Sword
6. Awoke Incoming (Antarctic Solitude)
7. Spit and Forget
8. Inevitability
9. La Concupiscence
10. Reincarnation of Thoughts

Release Date: 05/07/2012
EditEnergy - Freedom (LP)
1. Years Go By
2. Black Spheres
3. Enlightenment
4. Having Broken Life Off
5. Troll
6. Greedy World...
7. The Voice of Blood

Release Date: 2009
Edit...with Wolfish Stalk and by Wings of Black (LP)
1. Тьма Поглотила (Darkness Swallowed Up)
2. Битва за Лесом (Battle Beyond the Forest)
3. Вороны и Волки (Ravens and Wolves)
4. Месть без Промедления (Immediate Vengeance)
5. Гимн Войны (War Anthem)
6. За Украину!!! (For the Sake of Ukraine!!!)

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy