Lee Fields

EditTreacherous (LP)
1. We're Here To Turn It Out
2. I've Been Hurt
3. I Want To Get With You
4. Living For The Gusto
5. Man Hunt
6. He Doesn't Care About You
7. At The End of the Day
8. Dance Like Your Naked
9. I Want You So Bad
10. We're Here To Turn It Out (Instrumental)

Release Date: 05/17/2012
EditFaithful Man (LP)
1. Faithful Man
2. I Still Got It
3. You’re the Kind of Girl
4. I’m Still Hanging On
5. Intermission
6. Wish You Were Here
7. Who Do You Love
8. Moonlight Mile
9. It’s All Over but the Crying
10. Walk on Through That Door

Release Date: 03/13/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy