I Am A Lake Of Burning Orchids

EditInnocence (LP)
1. Innocence
2. Towerblock
3. Coma / Fantasy
4. Superclub
5. Lights
6. Incision / Fantasy
7. Home

Release Date: 04/11/2012
EditSummer In My Veins (LP)

1 Summer In My Veins

2 I Hereby Promise...

3 All You Did Was Love Me; All I Did Was Hurt

4 My First Kiss Was In The Rain. It's Gone
Downhill Since Then.

5 I Am Owed You

6 No-One Will Ever Love You As Much As I Do

7 A House Of Golden Light

8 Golden Particles

9 Garden Of Light I: The Flowers Of Crete

10 Garden Of Light II: Morning Song

11 Garden Of Light III: A Painted Bird

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy