For The Glory

EditLisbon Blues (LP)
1. Intro
2. No Color
3. The Key
4. Lisbon Blues
5. Life Is A Carousel
6. 110
7. Darktimes
8. Restless Souls
9. Old Wounds
10. D.W.F.
11. Never See Me Fail

Release Date: 09/16/2013
EditSome Kids Have No Face (LP)
01. Armor Of Steel
02. All The Same
03. No Faith
04. Some Kids Have No Face
05. One Amongst Many
06. Routine Equals Hell
07. Behind My Back
08. Egotrip
09. Where Is Justice?
10. The Pack ft. Pedro Batista, Luis Branco, Tiago, and André Tavares

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy