Charlie Daniels Band

EditSimple Man (LP)

"(What This World Needs Is) A Few More Rednecks" (Daniels, DiGregorio, Gavin, Hayward) - 3:44
"Was It 26" (Sampson) - 3:50
"Oh Atlanta" (Daniels, DiGregorio, Gavin, Hayward) - 3:19
"Midnight Wind" (Crain, Daniels, DiGregorio, Edwards, Hayward) - 3:20
"Saturday Night Down South" (Daniels, DiGregorio, Gavin, Hayward) - 3:04
"Play Me Some Fiddle" (Daniels, DiGregorio, Gavin, Hayward) - 4:25
"Simple Man" (Daniels, DiGregorio, Gavin, Hayward) - 3:24
"Old Rock 'N Roller" (Daniels, DiGregorio, Gavin, Hayward) - 2:58
"Mister DJ" (Crain, Daniels, DiGregorio, Edwards, Hayward) - 3:52
"It's My Life" (Crain, Daniels, DiGregorio, Edwards, Hayward) - 3:32

Release Date: 1989
EditFire on the Mountain (LP)
1. Caballo Diablo
2. Long-Haired Country Boy
3. Trudy
4. Georgia
5. Feeling Free
6. The South's Gonna Do It
7. New York City, King Size Rosewood Bed
8. No Place to Go
9. Orange Blossom Special

Release Date: 1974
EditA Decade of Hits (LP)
1. The Devil Went Down To Georgia
2. The South's Gonna Do It Again
3. Stroker's Theme
4. Uneasy Rider
5. Let It Roll
6. In America
7. Still in Saigon
8. Long Haired Country Boy
9. The Legend of Wooley Swamp
10. Everytime I See Him

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy