Arise Horror

EditSinister Nights (LP)
1. Sinister Nights
2. Crown the Dead
3. Bestial Blood
4. The Dark Gift
5. Return of the Damned
6. Venom in the Veins
7. The Sleepless Ones
8. This Eternal Void
9. The Evil Below
10. What Lies in the Cave
11. Heart of Darkness

Release Date: 08/13/2012
EditSleeping Waters (LP)
1. Sleeping Waters
2. Rising From the Depths
3. The Host (Is Meant to Die)
4. They Are Living Among Us...
5. The Raven
6. Bloodlust Creature
7. No Living Heart
8. Eyes Open, With Fear
9. Return to the Abyss
10. The Descent

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy