Marc Cohn

EditBurning The Daze (LP)
1. Already Home (Marc Cohn, John Leventhal)
2. Girl of Mysterious Sorrow
3. Providence
4. Healing Hands
5. Lost You in the Canyon
6. Saints Preserve Us
7. Olana
8. Turn to Me (Marc Cohn, Kevin Salem)
9. Valley of the Kings
10. Turn on Your Radio (Harry Nilsson)
11. Ellis Island

Release Date: 1998
EditThe Rainy Season (LP)
1. Walk Through The World
2. Rest For The Weary
3. The Rainy Season
4. Mama's In The Moon
5. Don't Talk To Her At Night
6. Paper Walls
7. From The Station
8. Medicine Man
9. Baby King
10. She's Becoming Gold
11. The Things We've Handed Down

Release Date: 1993
EditMarc Cohn (LP)
1. Walking In Memphis
2. Ghost Train
3. Silver Thunderbird
4. Dig Down Deep
5. Walk On Water
6. Miles Away
7. Saving The Best For Last
8. Strangers In A Car
9. 29 Ways
10. Perfect Love
11. True Companion

Release Date: 1991


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy