My Revenge

EditSix Feet of Earth Makes All of Us Equal (LP)
1. The Best Things in Life Are Not Things
2. Tomorrow Becomes Yesterday
3. Rats, Night of Terror
4. Six Feet of Earth Makes All of US Equal
5. A War in Heaven
6. "How Many Heart Attacks Does That Make Todd?" "About a Baker's Dozen Bob."
7. Why Rock the Boat When You Can Sink It?
8. Put Justice ON Layaway When You're Poor
9. Black Lagoon

Release Date: 2006
EditLess Plot, More Blood (LP)
1. Haddonfield Illinois
2. Stand for Something or Fall for Everything
3. Less Plot, More Blood
4. Jesus Was Black
5. Passing in the Breakdown Lane
6. Can't Kill My Dreams
7. Renegade
8. Push the Panic Button
9. The Stronger the Tide the Harder I Swim
10. You May Be Hot But You Have No Personality
11. Trucks and Wheels Across Your Face
12. I Refuse This Mess
13. Achieving Madness

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy