Forgive Durden

EditRazia's Shadow: A Musical (LP)
1 Genesis
2 The Missing Piece
3 Life Is Looking Up
4 The Spider and the Lamps
5 Toba the Tura
6 The Oracle
7 A Thousand Year, Minute Long Intermission
8 The Exit
9 It's True Love
10 Meet the King
11 Holy the Sea
12 Doctor Doctor
13 The Apex

Release Date: 2008
EditWonderland (LP)
1. Ants
2. Beware the Jubjub Bird and Shun the Fumious Bandersnatch
3. Ear to Ear
4. Parable of the Sower
5. Tango Della Signora Francesco di Bartolommeo di Zanobi del Giocono
6. Dead Person Breathed on Me!
7. Great Affair Is to Move
8. Harry Frazee and No, No, Nannette
9. For a Dreamer, Night's the Only Time of Day
10. I've Got a Witch Mad at Me and You Could Get into Trouble
11. Cue the Sun

Release Date: 2006
EditWhen You're Alone, You're Not Alone (EP)
1. B As In Burn
2. No Ace, Just You
3. I Am A Heart, Watson, The Rest Of Me Is Mere Appendix
4. Caelestis
5. Jamais Vu
6. The Sour And The Sweet
7. I'm A Sucker For Fakes

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy