Rock n Roll Soldiers

EditSo Many Musicians to Kill (LP)
1. Failures
2. Bad Mistakes
3. Funny Little Feeling
4. Leave This Place
5. Gunz Out
6. Money Well Spent
7. Flag Song
8. Hills
9. High School Made Me Crazy
10. Mud and Waste
11. Behind Closed Doors
12. Loose Arm Shake
13. High To Low
14. Waiting For No One
15. Anthem

Release Date: 2006
EditThe 2 EP's (LP)
1. Anthem
2. Funny Little Feeling
3. Flag Song
4. Everybody's Gotta Live
5. Barbarian
6. Habits I Have
7. Soldier's Fortune
8. Can't Break That Glass
9. Lay Down & Die
10. Three Goddamns
11. Shut Your Eyes
12. Dead Man's March

Release Date: 2005
EditThe 2 EP's (LP)
(The Weak Blame The Strong EP)
2.Funny Little Feeling
4.Everybody's Gotta Live
6.Habits I Have
(The High School Sessions EP)
7.Soldier's Fortune
8.Can't Break That Glass
9.Lay Down and Die
10.Three Goddamns
11.Shut Your Eyes
12.Dead Man's March

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy