High Spirits

Edit2013 (Compilation)
1. One Last Chance
2. Be My Shelter
3. If I'm Gone
4. When the Lights Go Down
5. Midnight Sun
6. Full Power

Release Date: 03/29/2013
EditAnother Night (LP)
1. Another Night in the City
2. Do You Remember
3. Full Power
4. Demons at the Door
5. I'll Be Back
6. You Make Love Impossible
7. Where Did I Go Wrong
8. Nights in Black
9. Going Up

Release Date: 2011
EditHigh Spirits (Compilation)
1. Torture
2. Night After Night
3. Wanted Dead
4. I Need to Know
5. Wings of Fire / Don't Look Down
6. Never Going Back
7. Midnight Lady
8. Calling Out to You
9. Set Me Free
10. High Spirits

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy