Disarmonia Mundi

EditThe Isolation Game (LP)
1. Cypher Drone
2. Structural Wound
3. Perdition Haze
4. Building An Empire of Dust
5. Stepchild of Laceration
6. The Isolation Game
7. Blacklight Rush
8. Glimmer
9. Ties That Bind
10. Losing Ground
11. Same Old Nails for a New Messiah
12. Digging the Grave of Silence
13. Beneath a Colder Sun
14. The Shape of Things to Come (Japanese Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2009
EditMind Tricks (LP)
01. Resurrection Code
02. Mindtricks
03. Celestial Furnace
04. Nihilistic Overdrive
05. Parting Ways
06. Venom Leech And The Hands Of Rain
07. Liquid Wings
08. Process Of Annihilation
09. Last Breed
10. A Taste Of Collapse
11. Mouth For War

Release Date: 2006
EditFragments Of D-Generation (LP)
1. Common State of Inner Violence
2. Morgue of Centuries
3. Red Clouds
4. Quicksand Symmetry
5. Swallow the Flames
6. Oceangrave
7. Mirror Behind
8. Come Forth My Dreadful One
9. Shattered Lives and Broken Dreams
10. Colors of a New Era

Release Date: 2004
EditNebularium (LP)
2.Blue Lake
3.Burning Cells
4.Into Disarmonia Mundi
8.Guilty Claims
9.Chester (Bonus)

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy