Walter Trout

EditThe Blues Came Callin' (LP)
1. Wastin' Away
2. The World is Goin' Crazy (and so am I)
3. The Bottom of the River
4. Take a Little Time
5. The Whale
6. Willie
7. Mayall's Piano Boogie
8. Born in the City
9. Tight Shoes
10. The Blues Came Callin'
11. Hard Time
12. Nobody Moves Me Like You Do

Release Date: 2014
EditLuther's Blues (LP)
1. I'm Back
2. Cherry Red Wine
3. Move From The Hood
4. Bad Love
5. Big City
6. Chicago
7. Just As I Am
8. Low Down And Dirty
9. Pain In The Streets
10. All The Kings Horses
11. Freedom
12. Luther Speaks
13. When Luther Played The Blues

Release Date: 01/01/2013
EditBlues For The Modern Daze (LP)
1. Saw My Mama Cryin‘
2. Lonely
3. The Sky Is Fallin'’ Down
4. Blues For My Baby
5. You Can’'t Go Home Again
6. Recovery
7. Turn Off Your Tv
8. Lifestyle Of The Rich And Famous
9. Never Knew You Well
10. Puppet Master
11. Money Rules The World
12. All I Want Is You
13. Brother’'s Keeper
14. Blues For The Modern Daze
15. Pray For Rain

Release Date: 01/01/2012
EditFull Circle (LP)
1) She Takes More Than She Gives (feat. John
Mayall) 8:41
2) Working Overtime (feat. Jeff Healey) 5:48
3) Firehouse Mama (feat. Eric Sardinas) 5:07
4) Who's Listenin' In (feat. Coco Montoya)
5) Slap Happy (feat. Junior Watson) 2:32
6) Wrapped Around Your Finger (feat. Guitar
Shorty) 5:02
7) A Busy Man (feat. James Harman) 7:40
8) Highway Song (feat. John Mayall) 2:54
9) When Will It Ever Change (feat. Bernard
Allison) 4:57
10) Can't Help Falling Apart (feat. Finis
Tasby) 4:00
11) After Hours (feat. Deacon Jones) 6:48
12) Clouds On The Horizon (feat. Joe
Bonamassa) 7:51
13) Full Circle as Told (As Told by Larry
Keene) 2:29

Release Date: 2006
EditNo More Fish Jokes (Live Album)
1.Dust My Broom
2.If You Just Try
3.False Alarm
4.Life In The Jungle
5.Girl From The North Country
6.Victor The Cajun
7.Earrings On The Table
8.Motivation Of Love
9.Playing With Gloves On
10.The Love That We Once Knew
11.Prisoner Of A Dream
12.Going Down

Release Date: 1992


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy