Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe

EditAn Evening of Yes Music Plus (Live Album)
Disc 1
1. Benjamin Britten's Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra
2. Jon Anderson Solo: Time and Word/Owner of a Lonely Heart/Teakbois
3. Steve Howe Solo: The Clap/Mood For A Day
4. Rick Wakeman Solo: Gone But Not Forgotten/Catherine Parr/Merlin the Magician
5. Long Distance Runaround/Bill Bruford Solo
6. Birthright
7. And You and I
8. Starship Trooper
Disc 2
1. Close to the Edge
2. Themes
3. Brother of Mine
4. Heart of the Sunrise
5. Order of the Universe
6. Roundabout

Release Date: 1993
EditAnderson Bruford Wakeman Howe (LP)
1. Themes
2. Fist of Fire
3. Brother of Mine
4. Birthright
5. The Meeting
6. Quartet
7. Teakbois
8. Order of the Universe
9. Let's Pretend

Release Date: 1989


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy