David Liebe Hart

EditDavid Liebe Hart Band Album (LP)
1. santa monica pier
2. la rent doesn't want me to look at porn
3. two eric
4. better media
5. betty white
6. agape
7. take my life
8. one eyed woman
9. two dicks
10. dick fighting
11. e lee moo
12. walk with god

Release Date: 07/01/2013
EditChristian Hymns and Songs of Praise (LP)
01 Through The Love Of God Our Saviour
02 Everlasting Arms Of Love
03 The Prayer Of Protection (Part One)
04 Mother Evening Prayer (Part One)
05 Pilgrim On Earth
06 The Prayer Of Protection (Part Two)
07 Mother Evening Prayer (Part Two)
08 Praise We The Lord For His Mercy Endureth
09 We Lift Our Hearts In Praise
10 Love
11 Onward Christian Soldier
12 My God, My Father Make Me Strong
13 Praise We The Lord The Almighty King Of
14 King Solomon-Give Me Oh Lord An
Understanding Heart
15 Prayer Of Faith
16 God Of Truth

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy