God and Texas

EditCriminal Element (LP)
1 Incoming
2 Bury Magnets
3 D2
4 Cold Bringer
5 Chromalox
6 Breach
7 Drive Time
8 In the Blast Furnace
9 Flat Black Wide
10 Cruel and Unusual

Release Date: 1993
EditHistory Volume One (LP)
A1 Bread And Circuses
A2 Seas Of
A3 Amalgamator
A4 Hell On Earth
A5 Mask And Glove
B1 Join Or Die
B2 Bastille
B3 Trip To The Negative
B4 Black Death
B5 1979

Release Date: 1991
EditIndustry Standard (LP)
1 Then and Now
2 Mood for Self-Indulgence
3 Hope for You and I
4 Tear Ourselves Apart
5 Grist for the Mill
6 Shit House
7 Purge
8 Metalcide
9 Colossus
10 Slowburn
11 Beneath My Wings
12 At My End

Release Date: 1990


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy