Porter Robinson

EditWorlds (LP)
1. Divinity (featuring Amy Millan)
2. Sad Machine
3. Years of War (featuring Breanne Duren & Sean Caskey)
4. Flicker
5. Fresh Static Snow
6. Polygon Dust (featuring Lemaitre)
7. Hear the Bells (featuring Imaginary Cities)
8. Natural Light
9. Lionhearted (featuring Urban Cone)
10. Sea Of Voices
11. Fellow Feeling
12. Goodbye To A World

Release Date: 2014
EditSpitfire (EP)
1. Unison
2. 100% In The Bitch
3. Vandalism (Featuring Amba Shepherd)
4. The State
5. The Seconds (Featuring Jano)
6. Unison (Knife Party Remix)
7. Unison (Mikkas Remix)
8. 100% In The Bitch (Downlink Remix)
9. The State (Skism Remix)
10. Spitfire (Kill The Noise Remix)

Release Date: 2011
EditSay My Name (EP)
1. Say My Name (Radio Edit)
2. Say My Name (Original Mix)

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy